This area gets more & more amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaZING all the time!

Could there be a more perfect place for this crazy sports loving life craving outdoors breathing creature known as ME than Central Florida?  Orlando has its very own MLS team – Orlando City Lions or Tigers or Rhinos… OH MY!  haha  Seriously, they’re the Orlando City Lions.  And check out their COLORS!!! PURPLE, Lurple, PURPLE!!!!

team

When I look at the team photo, I also see the colors of my favorite college but we won’t go there right now.  Clemson Tigers – WHOOP WHOOP!!!

Anyhow, I’m so proud of this team and excited about having another major league sports team so close to where I live.  And I can’t wait to go see a game in person.  Adding that to the list NOW…

thh

thl

4 thoughts on “This area gets more & more amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaZING all the time!

    1. Sure they are… just because they’re close to Oviedo and SOMEBODY near & dear to our hearts AND because of their colors???? You’re a silly lady but sure do love you!!! If I get you one of those OCSC scarves, will you actually wear it? (I’m not really going to get you one… no worries!)

    1. Gotta love that new phone of yours. LOL

      Hey, if Jimmie Johnson would drive a purple car… well, I know that even a purple car wouldn’t change your love from JG to JJ. Oh well… GO JUNIOR!!!

Leave a Reply

