Itchy Eyes! Achoo! Yeah!

This time of year here in SUNNY Florida all of our vehicles look exactly the same.  A beautiful shade of yellowish-green!  P-O-L-L-E-N… pardon me while… I…. SNEEZE.  ACHOO!!!  hahahaha

Who cares?  Pop a pill and press on.  Life was meant to be enjoyed and I, for one, am NOT going to let this silly stuff keep me down.  ACHOO!!!  Scratch, scratch… I know.  NO RUBBING OF THE EYES.

If you are susceptible to the dastardly stuff, “they” suggest that you not have your windows open – at home, at work, in your vehicle, etc.  What on earth?  Who wants to LIVE with windows up and a/c turned on?  Not this crazy sneezing woman!  I’ll sneeze and rub and pop that pill and drink drink drink.  Stay hydrated.  Even when I’m motoring north and south on I-95 there is nothing better than the feel of the wind blowing your hair around.  Well, there ARE better things but it’s pretty awesome to be outside in March and having the windows down.

I can only imagine what it might be like to have a rag top.  Maybe the next vehicle will be a cute little red two-seater convertible.  haha 🙂

Gotta scoot now and get ready for another funnily fun day at the Air Show!

LIFE IS SO AWESOME!!!  Let me know what YOU did to enjoy it today!

sneezing

3 thoughts on “Itchy Eyes! Achoo! Yeah!

  1. Nice … I an experiencing the same ordeal here in Gainesville , Florida. Including congested nose , itchy eyes and throat, and sneezing . We need more rain …

    1. Tomorrow… NOT TODAY!!! I’m part of the Melbourne Air & Space Show… keep the skies clear THEN let them loose tomorrow. HAHAHAHA… nice to “meet” you, Noel 🙂

Leave a Reply

