I’m wondering why these things are called “Quirky”??? H???mmm…

quirky 1 quirky 2 quirky 3 quirky 4 quirky 5 quirky 6 quirky 7

Personally, I would buy and use each and every one of these items!  Who doesn’t need a banana bowl for their apples? Or some messed up candlesticks?  And how about the dice holding up the table?  That would be perfect for Yahtzee night!  With all three of those, you could play Yahtzee by candlelight while you eat your apples as a snack.

Somebody was really using their head when they created that vase, too!  And who doesn’t need a tower of giraffes peering out at you from wherever you toss that pillow?

Last but certainly not least… I truly would love to have that piece of artwork featuring the cow staring at me every single morning for the rest of my life…

Hey!  I’ve seen worse… in fact, I just might HAVE some things that look worse than these.  HAHAHA!!!

One thought on “I’m wondering why these things are called “Quirky”??? H???mmm…

Leave a Reply

