The most important of “My Favorite Things” isn’t even a “thing”…

Yesterday, a friend of mine sent me a YouTube link entitled, “God’s Love Letter For You”.  Let me tell you, it brought me to tears but wonderful, blessed, gut-wrenching tears.  It’s ALL good.

God’s timing continues to totally astound me.  Here is the link for the video.  It is more moving than anything I have seen in a long, long time.  I also am moved by this whole “thing” because the sender is a “new” friend of mine.

God uses each of us in wonderful ways if we will just allow Him to do so.  Imagine what a blessing each of us could be if we only said, “Yes”, when God calls out our name or moves in our heart or does whatever He wants to do in and through us.

I guess I had better attach the link before I forget…

There are so many parts of this video that spoke to me but the most important part was this… “I am your Father and I love you even as I love my son, Jesus.  John 17:23”   Now THAT, my friends, is love.

He is waiting… Luke 15:11-32

Amen.

Leave a Reply

