More of “My Favorite Things”

  • A self-cleaning oven… especially after what I just did this morning… 😦
  • Encouragement from new friends… and lots of laughs, too.  Thank you, Gypsyess!  (Now get moving on that fudge making!)
  • I hate putting this one as a bullet point… so I won’t put it as a bullet point.  This one is deserving of a separate post.
  • Mistakes at the grocery story which result in an extra meal.  Next time I will READ the recipe before I go shopping.
  • th
  • Notice how most of this post has to do with food in one way or another?  Baking & cooking today… it is a most excellent thing that I have neighbors who enjoy eating!
  • And I can’t forget this… a Crock-Pot
Leave a Reply

