Be still my heart… “Oh grow up”… NO!… “Well FINE THEN… stay the way you are…”

Please excuse my momentary lapse in decorum… HAHA… yes, I am talking about me.  I know “decorum” when I have to know it. 

BUT… when your most favorite baseball player of your entire life is about to receive an honor such as this… I am beyond excited!

CONGRATULATIONS, PB.  I, for one, just knew you would do this and can hardly wait for July 31st.  I’ll be there.  I’ll  be the one wearing a pink PHILLIES cap and a Burrell jersey.  We’ll get together after the game for a Philly cheese steak at… where else… Pat’s!!!  Whooo Hooo!!!

Leave a Reply

